Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=132 WILLIAMSBURG Ln Georgetown United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(859) 797-7395

Reviews


YP | November 9, 2016
5 STARS

Polite, prompt knowledgeable service, fast effective repair at good fair price. He even investigated what it would require to fix another appliance when he finished...! Very pleased!
-Posted by Karen S.
YP | October 27, 2016
5 STARS

I have had to use A&B Appliance Repair for 3 separate appliances. Each time he was prompt, gave good advice and very fair with his pricing.
Very friendly and considerate. Great company with excellent customer service.
-Posted by Beverly G.
YP | August 14, 2014
5 STARS

Wonderful,  friendly service. Returned calls, arrived right on time, explained what needed to be repaired and got my frig running! Would recommend to all!
-Posted by Lynne K.
Super Pages | June 17, 2014
5 STARS

I called and an hour later he arrived. Outstanding service. He was able to fix it and had all the parts with him that were needed for the job. It took no time at all. I would highly recommend A&B Appliance repair to anyone.
-Posted by Anonymous
Super Pages | June 5, 2014
5 STARS

Called A&B Appliance Repair and he came out the same day and had part to repair on his truck. He was very knowledgeable and polite.  Will definitely call him again.
-Posted by Anonymous
Super Pages | October 3, 2013
5 STARS

We had a great experience with A&B. While they were here to fix our dryer they also fixed our ice machine on out frig. Reasonably priced and also gave us tips on how to prevent future problems with our dryer.
-Posted by Anonymous
Super Pages | May 20, 2013
5 STARS

These guys are awesome . . . came out same day and had the part needed in stock and was very reasonable on the price . . . wouldn’t use anyone else after this experience . . . .
-Posted by Anonymous
Local.com | April 30, 2012
5 STARS

Just called A&B Appliance on a broken washing machine. Chester Leach came out and fitted me in on his last call . . . an hour later the washing machine was fixed and he was on the road. VERY impressed! Mr. Leach was personable, quick and efficient . . . highest rating review!
-Posted by LOCL
Super Pages | March 5, 2012
5 STARS

Came out the same day I called and repaired my dryer very quickly and for a reasonable price!! I highly recommend this company!
-Posted by Guest52327
YP | January 17, 2012
5 STARS

I am very pleased with the service I received from this nice gentleman. I appreciate him also for getting to me in such a timely manner. I called other appliance repair people in this area and they were very rude and some didn’t even bother to call me back. He is very knowledgeable and pretty much diagnosed my washer over the phone. He came right out and fixed me up. I will definitely highly recommend him to everyone I know. He also was very reasonable on is price. Thank you so much. J
-Posted by Cynthia311
Super Pages | May 11, 2011
5 STARS

Very fast repair and very reasonable rates.  Same day service. Highly recommend.
-Posted by bill6817
Super Pages | May 1, 2011
5 STARS

I have had my dryer break down on a couple different occasions. Both times I have had “Chester” come out and repair our dryer quickly and efficiently. Very pleasant! Highly recommend him! Thanks bunches Chester!
-Posted by Guest64154

  • Reload